Roommates & rooms in Deroche BC

$700

Lewis Avenue, Chilliwack BC

About 5.3mi from Deroche BC

Hey, looking for a clean, quiet and work orientated roommate. I like to grow a garden, have fires in the back yard. Small and intimate space to share....

Photo of Eleanor's room
$550

Mcintosh Drive, Chilliwack BC

About 5.4mi from Deroche BC

It is a large 10x14 room with lots of room to have a large bed and desk/ sitting area. Smoking on the deck is fine, not indoors. No pets

$600

Young Road, Chilliwack BC

About 5.5mi from Deroche BC

Well maintained character house. Walking distance to downtown. Steps to transit. Nice back yard with garden and barbeque

$800

Midhun · 27 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

I am from India and very recently moved to Canada. Currently looking for a private room in a shared apartment in Chilliwack, BC. I like keeping to mys...

$500

Trevor · 43 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

Quiet, easy going, work full time Part time dad but will mostly be seeing my son elsewhere. I mostly like to do my art and relax. I'm a hard worker a...

$800

Mark · 48 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

Well I stay to myself most of the time I'll be working lost field today I have lots of family from Surrey to Kamloops

Roomies is 100% free. No charges for listing.
Communicate with anyone for free.
Photo of Alyssa
$600 — Updated

Alyssa · 21 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC & Promontory BC.

Hello! I am a 21 yr old student who will be starting to take nursing classes at UFV Chilliwack campus in September 2019. I am quiet, laid back, and cl...

$700

Russell · 32 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

We help workers with finding housing that recently arrive in Canada. They come with 2 year employment contracts and are skilled workers.

$448

James · 19 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

I will be a first year UFV student (Horticulture). I'm moving from Williams Lake where I grew up on a cattle ranch. I play rugby and I ski. I hope...

$650 — Updated

Mehak · 21 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

Student in UFV currently staying in chilliwack. My boyfriend will be moving soon from australia. Might visit some time

Photo of Saige
$600

Saige · 25 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

I'm a full-time worker looking a place to live in September. I'm easy going and a clean person and don't mind animals. You can contact me by email.

$600

Cam · 47 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

I am a local professional. I am an easy going non-smoker. I love to cook, read and travel. In the summer I camp and hike, in the winter, snowmobile....

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,831 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.