Photo of Rishabh

Rishabh

Male · 25 years · Food Supervisor

New
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Toronto ON.

Budget
$1,500 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
May 1
Looking to stay
6 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hello Potential Roomies,

My name is Rishabh, but Rishi is good enough :) I am working as a food supervisor in downtown Toronto, so my world revolves around food on the most part. I am an indian, but I moved to “Toronooo” in September 2019 after living in Paris, France for 4 years ( oui! Je parle un peu français). I did my undergrad in Fashion marketing and communication during my time in Paris, and later worked in the fashion industry. Food industry is what I am currently passionate about.

I am beginning my hunt to either find a perfect roommate, who’s also a fun and a friendly person or together we could find a place together.

I am a respectful person, keeps things clean, and I love to cook. I like anything artsy - fashion, photography, architecture, design, lifestyle related. I like to hold good conversations, intellectual, but also crazy, stupid ,senseless conversations. Movies over series for me, unless it’s a limited série.

My ideal weekend involves red wine, some cooking, cleaning, walks, maybe trying a bar next door ( not these days obviously), or trying a new cocktail at home, listening to music, having friends over for a calm and chill evening.

So much more that I can write, but I am beginning to get tired of typing.

Let’s connect :)

Rishabh's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (647) XXX-XXXX
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Rishabh on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Toronto ON.

Contact Rishabh

Photo of Rishabh
Rishabh
Online today

To message Rishabh or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more