Photo of Rhonda

Rhonda

Female · 39 years · Working full time

Looking in: Mississauga ON, Oakville ON, Burlington ON & Milton ON.

Budget
$850
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 friendly
Non-smoker
Interested in teaming-up
Description

I am people person and I am Deaf. I don't want to live with quiet person because I cannot help it with noises of course I am not very noisy person but along roommate isn't party head having party over and I am animal lover. I want roommate smoking free. I hate to smell cigarettes and I am allergic to cigarettes make me headaches. I am very responsible and pay on time I don't want roommate mess it up not pay on time because I do not want to move around a lot. This is new to me and I don't want moving too much. My goal is 5 years. I rather place with no carpets rent included everything and I plan to own dog and having kids someday in the future. Separate bathrooms and separate living room is good idea less conflicts. I want roommate to be very open mind with diversity people with no hates and respect humans also animals included. I am movie freak, swim freak and vegetarian. :) My own beliefs are born again Christian as well and being lesbian too. I do not want furnished place because I have own places but along place have storage room for my things make place more rooms for your things and mine things. Any questions email me thanks. I want to live closer to my work in Milton. I want to experience to live in Burlington.

Photo of Rhonda
Rhonda's listing is not available

Never transfer money without viewing the property and meeting the roommates.

Something suspicious about this listing? Report it