Photo of Sarah

Sarah

Female · 21 years · Student

Updated
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Toronto ON.

Budget
$1,100 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
September 1

Description

Hi! I'm currently a Computer Programming student at GBC, Casa Loma campus. I'm looking to move to midtown/downtown near a subway station and relatively close to my campus for the sake of convenience. Currently, I live up in Markham but it's a 1hr long trip I don't want to have to make when classes are in-person. I'm also thinking about moving out because I really want a quiet place to call home. This is a priority for me because I'm genuinely sensitive to too much noise and unfortunately, can't work or study well in loud environments :( I really really care about school so this is pretty important to me and in return I'm a very quiet person myself. I'm also fairly clean, specially when it comes to common spaces and I care about boundaries in certain cases expecting the same treatment in return. With all that said, I'm well-aware that I'm making myself look extremely bland BUT I do have interests too (adore cats, tea enthusiast, love reading). I'd also love to maybe spend some time with my future roommate. However, I felt like these were necessary things that I needed to mention here first. If you have any questions about me or just want to talk please feel free to message me. I'd love to meet up over some tea/coffee to make sure we're compatible to be roommates. I have roomed with other people before and well, it can really be a nightmare if we're not compatible so it's always good to take some extra measures. Here's hoping I find someone on here.

-Note: Looking for a furnished apartment/condo/room.

Cheers!

Sarah's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Sarah on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Toronto ON.

Contact Sarah

Photo of Sarah
Sarah
Online today

To message Sarah or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more