Photo of Rachel

Rachel & Tatiana

Females · 19 - 22 years · I (Rachel) am a part time nanny and work for a cleaning company.

Updated
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Oakville ON & Burlington ON.

Budget
$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
Couple
Ready to move
1st January
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🙌 Interested in teaming-up
Description

Hi everyone, I'm Rachel.
My fiancee Tatiana and I are looking to move out of our parents and into a place whether it's alone or shared. I am 22, Tatiana is 19 but we are both very mature females. I currently am a part time nanny and work part time for a cleaning company. Tatiana is looking for a new position after quitting her last job and will be starting school in September 2020 to become a Paramedic.

I do not smoke and hardly ever drink, although we are Cannabis friendly due to Tatiana smoking it. She will only ever smoke in an outside setting. Also, If you'd accept small pets (ie: Guinea pigs and cats) that would be fantastic due to my fiancee having pets in her current house and would eventually like to bring them into our own space. We are LGBTQ+ friendly, love spending time with friends, both very family oriented and very open minded. We are very clean and responsible as roommates and would prefer to be on good terms with any possible roommates.

Please send me a message if interested. We could chat and maybe plan a time to meet, thank you.

Find other roommates looking in: Oakville ON & Burlington ON.
Photo of Rachel
Rachel
Online this week

To message Rachel or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

Verified: