Photo of Vinanth

Vinanth

Male · 23 years · Student

Free to message

Looking in: Strathcona, Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC, West Point Grey, Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC, Burnaby Heights, Burnaby Metro Vancouver BC, Grandview - Woodland, Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC, Kitsilano, Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC, Gastown, BC, Yaletown, Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC, West End, Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC & Downtown, Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC.

Budget
$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
February 20
Looking to stay
12 months
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
๐ŸŽ“ Student

Description

Hello hello! Iโ€™m Vinanth and Iโ€™m looking for a roommate around Downtown Vancouver or West End as I will be ready to move in by Feb 2022.

I am hella easy-going, very social, sarcastic, straightforward and pretty chill overall. In my free time, I explore the uncharted realms of movies, music, play video games and go out on walks; and since Iโ€™m moving to a new country, you can expect me to go on many such walks hahaha

On the weekends, I like to chill. Chilling may range from something as simple as just sitting at home to as wild as going out to parties and having a great time.

So if youโ€™re down and think weโ€™d be a good fit then donโ€™t be shy, hit me up if you got any questions and letโ€™s get to know each other. Cheers!

-V.

PS. My move in date mentioned is just an estimate. But Iโ€™ll definitely be looking to move sometime around that date for sure.

Contact Vinanth

Photo of Vinanth
Vinanth
Online today

To message Vinanth you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more