Photo of Manon

Manon

Female · 26 years · Bartender

Free to message

Looking in: Downtown, Toronto ON.

Budget
$1,200 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now

Description

Hi there ! I’m a young french female of 26 years old and I’m very new in town ! I would like to find a room to rent about $1200 maximum, preferably in downtown.

About me, I’m friendly, I like music, hanging out with people, being outside, cooking, watching sport, discovering new things… and I like my job. I’m a bartender, usually working overnight as I am kind of a night owl, but despite my job, I’m quiet at home. (but I have a ukulele and a little DJ set, that I practice from time to time, I’ll do it when you’ll not be there or with my headphones, don’t worry) and always keep the place very clean and tidy. I do think thay different lifestyles are not necessary incompatibles, I’ve shared over 14 flats and rooms in my life, and everything always went good. In most of the cases my roommates became close friends, so I’m looking forward to find the same thing in Toronto. 🙂

Don’t hesitate to drop me a message if you think I can be a good fit in your place 😊

Thanks for reading !

Manon's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Manon on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Downtown, Toronto ON.

Contact Manon

Photo of Manon
Manon
Online today

To message Manon or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more