Photo of Dyllon L.

Dyllon L.

Male · 27 years · Youth Care Counselor

Free to message

Looking in: Port Coquitlam Metro Vancouver BC, Coquitlam Metro Vancouver BC, West Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC, North Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC, Richmond Metro Vancouver BC, New Westminster Metro Vancouver BC, Burnaby Metro Vancouver BC & Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC.

Budget
$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
January 5
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
๐Ÿšญ Non-smoker
๐Ÿฑ Has a cat

Description

Hey, Iโ€™m personable, friendly, extroverted, laid-back and chill person. I am responsible, clean and able to compromise when it comes to house maintenance. I dont have a cat but i want one, i can also settle for a dog. Im LGBT+ friendly and cannabis friendly (but i donโ€™t smoke weed or anything, Iโ€™m okay to be around it). My budget is 1000$ but if possible, i would like it to be a little cheaper but nice. I donโ€™t know what else to putโ€ฆ but if you want to do a meet and greet or a Zoom call for comfortability and get to know each other a bit more, let me know. Also, what I can offer as a roommate, is the use of my car for groceries! Im looking to move early as in the new year, but i can be flexible if needed. Im not interested to live in Surrey and beyond, due to gas being expensive.

Dyllon L.'s verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Dyllon L. on social media

Contact Dyllon L.

Photo of Dyllon L.
Dyllon L.
Online this month

To message Dyllon L. or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more