Photo of Jake

Jake

Male · 30 years · Courier & Residential Support Worker

Free to message

Looking in: Port Moody Metro Vancouver BC, New Westminster Metro Vancouver BC, Burnaby Metro Vancouver BC & Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC.

Budget
$800 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
February 1
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
๐Ÿšญ Non-smoker
๐Ÿ™Œ Interested in teaming-up

Description

I am currently looking for a roommate/room by February. Budget is 800 a month. (Would be nice to have access to Laundry Machines).

Iโ€™m Jake He/Him/They Queer 30 years old. Hard of Hearing knows Basic ASL. I work two jobs, Courier and Disability Support Worker. I love to cook you would get an Air Fryer, Instant Pot and Waffle Maker to use!

Rules to consider.

  1. Quiet Time 1am-6am

2. Share the dishwashing duties

  1. Write a note if you want/need something done.

4. Designated Laundry Days.

  1. Designated Grocery Shop days.

6. Common Foods to be shared (Another Top 10).

  1. Downer Days Too Tired Days (Give me 24 hours to deal with cleaning or whatever back to #3).

8. Time for me to be creative (Iโ€™ll give you 24 hour notice)

  1. Donโ€™t hold back ANY Issue! Just talk to me or again go back to #3.

Measurements for my Couch I will not let go of.

8โ€™2 Length 3โ€™4 Wide 6โ€™8 Height

Jake's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Jake on social media

Contact Jake

Photo of Jake
Jake
Online this month

To message Jake or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more