Photo of Ilia

Ilia

Male · 23 years · Student, Self-Employed

Featured
Free to message

Looking in: Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC, Vancouver Heights, Burnaby Metro Vancouver BC, Kitsilano, Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC, Metrotown, Burnaby Metro Vancouver BC, Brentwood, Burnaby Metro Vancouver BC, North Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC, White Rock Metro Vancouver BC & Richmond Metro Vancouver BC.

Budget
$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
July 1
Looking to stay
6 months
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi! I am Ilya. I just graduated from SFU and I am starting my full-time as a software developer this summer. I am tidy, organized, quiet. Not a party person.

I am looking for a private room in a CLEAN condo / house starting July 1st, preferably with an ensuite bathroom.

My interests span from Meditations and Martial Arts all the way to Financial Derivatives, Macroeconomics and beyond. Introverted, but that changes quickly with right people :) My native language is Russian, I am fluent in English and intermediate in Mandarin Chinese. INTJ.

I sleep around 9pm and wake up at about 5. So I am also seeking a place that is rather quiet during the nighttime. I cook daily and I do need a kitchen.

Ideally looking to rent for a 6-month to a 1-year term, possibly more. Let’s chat!

Ilia's verifications

ID verified

Contact Ilia

Photo of Ilia
Ilia
Online today

To message Ilia you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

Or consider teaming up in one of these properties

Photo of the property
Photo of the property
Photo of the property
Photo of the property
Photo of the property
Photo of the property
Photo of the property