Photo of Mia

Mia

Female · 19 years · Full Time University Student and Part Time Server

New
Free to message

Looking in: Halifax Halifax County NS.

Budget
$900 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
May 1
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🎓 Student

Description

I would describe myself as kind, considerate, easygoing, slightly introverted, and happy.

Long random rant about me as a roommate: I mostly keep to myself on a daily basis, (I won’t barge into my roommates room to tell a crazy story from my day, no matter how good friends we are really) I am usually at school or work, and I am always trying to be a better person. I’m lax as far as drinking/smoking goes, as long as my place doesn’t smell like weed I have no issue with it, however I don’t normally partake so I likely won’t light up with you. I won’t ever be upset with noise before like 10:00 pm as long as it’s not super obnoxious, I think people should live their lives especially in their own home + I have really good noise cancelling headphones. I’m chill about having guests over as long as their respectful of course. Overall, I’m a reasonable person and will try to be as compromising as I can so we can all have a great home (I also expect someone who’s realistic/considerate/compromising, I’m not difficult to handle but mutual respect is definitely important to me in a roommate).

My favourite show is Bojack Horseman, I like Caamp, I love going on hikes (cape split is my favourite spot so far) I like to make art when I have the chance, I’m a double philosophy -psychology major and I’m excited to meet my next roommate(s)!

Mia's verifications

Find other roommates looking in: Halifax Halifax County NS.

Contact Mia

Photo of Mia
Mia
Online this week

To message Mia or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more