Photo of Kevin

Kevin

Male · 36 years · Mental Health Professional

Updated
Free to message

Looking in: Toronto ON.

Budget
$1,200 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
September 10
Looking to stay
24 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi thanks for reading this quasi dating profile about yours truly lol. So I’m a full-time professional in the mental health field. I’m a kind, considerate, social, and friendly guy looking to find a space where it’s a bit like a family, but there’s respect for each other’s boundaries. I appreciate equality and fairness or some form of understanding in the house regarding shared living. I value communication, transparency, and honesty and expect the same in return.

I am looking for a house that appreciates a working from home schedule, and is quiet but not like a library because I use noise dampening software anyway. Has fast and reliable internet, and is okay with me quietly working away.

What I do in my spare time when I’m not working is eating, cooking, streaming content, board games, music, socialsing, walks, board games/gaming, and a cheeky party on occasion. But those days are very far gone for me and I rarely drink, and I do not imbibe in other substances at all. A drug-free house is important to me. I do enjoy physical activities and being fit also. I’m pretty relaxed and what others might, and I’m also what others might call funny 😂

In terms of finances, I’m timely and fair, and of course will be transparent and give ample time and consideration should there be any issues. Happy to split things down the line, have different shelves, share, be communal, be clear, generous and kind.

I’m a clean guy, I like to be kind and courteous to shared spaces. Shoes off at the front door, cleaning schedule or hiring a cleaner works for me. Our private spaces are our own, but I’m hoping they’re kept clean too because no one’s a fan of hidden funky smells lol.

Keen to hear back from you and to see if we are a right fit :)

Kevin's verifications

ID verified

Kevin's social media

Facebook
Instagram
Spotify
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Kevin on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Toronto ON.

Contact Kevin

Photo of Kevin
Kevin
Online this week

To message Kevin or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more