Photo of Akarsh

Akarsh

Male · 23 years · Data Analyst

Free to message

Looking in: St. Andrew's North York, Toronto ON, Harbourfront Downtown, Toronto ON, St. Lawrence Downtown, Toronto ON, University of Toronto-St. George Campus Downtown, Toronto ON & Downtown, Toronto ON.

Budget
$1,500 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hey, it’s Akarsh! I recently graduated from UofT and my work starts on Oct 11. Although it’s mostly going to be WFH, I would ideally want a place that is close to my office on King St. W or somewhere right next to a station. I’m looking for a roommate who wants to find and move into a 2-bedroom apartment with me.

I get along well with people. I am a big-time foodie who loves cooking and having friends over. I’m a sports fanatic and I play ball/table tennis/badminton. I love watching investigative documentaries, thrillers and comedies (not a big fiction guy). I’m just excited to find a new place downtown and start my job.

If you are someone friendly and understanding who keeps the house very clean, respects personal space and likes having friends over for dinner/drinks at times just reach out to me and let’s start house hunting together :)

Akarsh's verifications

Akarsh's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Akarsh on social media

Contact Akarsh

Photo of Akarsh
Akarsh
Online this week

To message Akarsh or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more