Photo of Bruno

Bruno

Male · 25 years · Nurse

Free to message

Looking in: Ottawa, ON.

Budget
$900 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker

Description

Bonjour/Hi ☀️🏳️‍🌈 My name is Bruno, I’m originally from the island of La Réunion, and I’ve been living in Quebec for 7 years. I have a nursing degree, and I just returned from a 6-month trip to New Zealand I’m a calm person who enjoys socializing but prefers relaxed interactions, like board game nights or wine and cheese gatherings. I’m not really into big parties. I would describe myself as “chill” and I like to keep my living environment clean and pleasant. I’m ideally looking for a flatmate who gets along well, prefers movie nights over big parties Outside of work, I enjoy travel and exploring new places, listening to music, watching movies. I would love a flatmate that shares these passions, but it isn’t required. I’m looking forward to hearing from you and seeing what is available! Please feel free to reach out to me for more information if you think that we would be a good fit Thanks! 😎

Bruno's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo
Credit check available
Certn logo

Bruno's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Bruno on social media

Contact Bruno

Photo of Bruno
Bruno
Online this month

To message Bruno or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more
Find other roommates looking in: Ottawa, ON.