Photo of Matt Zhang

Matt Zhang

Other · 29 years · Barback/Bartender

Updated
Free to message

Looking in: Toronto, ON.

Budget
$1,400 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
April 26
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hello! My name’s Matt. My preferred pronouns are they/them, but I genuinely do not care how I’m referred to. I enjoy working out, cooking/meal prep, some gaming (mostly Dota 2, some Nintendo and single player Steam games), and have a passion for art and writing. I tend to be reasonably clean. I own an axolotl named Puck. I’m trying to break into the bartending industry, so my hours might end up being a bit odd (I’ll do my best to be quiet if I come back after late shifts). Though not presently employed, making rent payments will not be an issue. Not looking for furnished apartments; I have my own furniture.

Though generally patient and tolerant, I have strong principles. In particular, I have absolutely no tolerance for anyone who indulges in, promotes, or condones the use of generative AI in creative spaces, as it constitutes systematic theft, plagiarism and exploitation at worst, and cowardice and laziness at best. Be it for memes, company meeting slides, or actual projects, to me, it doesn’t matter how frivolous the use case is. This is the one thing that is non-negotiable. If you feel the same way, we’ll have no issue getting along!

Matt Zhang's verifications

Contact Matt Zhang

Find other roommates looking in: Toronto, ON.