Photo of Peter

Peter

Male · 49 years · Cargo Agent, Customer Service Rep, Storesperson

Featured
Free to message

Looking in: South Keys - Greenboro West South Keys, Ottawa, ON, Greely, ON, Gloucester Glen, Gloucester, ON, Nepean, ON, Ottawa, ON & Old Ottawa South Ottawa South, Ottawa, ON.

Budget
$500 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
πŸ™Œ Interested in teaming-up

Description

I’m Peter. I lived many years in Hay River, Northwest Territories before moving here for work. I have been living in Ottawa for the past 16 years. I maintained continuous employment within the same department of a domestic airline that has routes to the Canadian Arctic. I now have a second job I am working 7am to 3:30pm weekdays and I am working 7am to 5:30pm for the airline on weekends. I spend a lot of my free time playing ice hockey and I also like having quiet time at home to rest and relax from my long days working and playing hockey. When I’m home I mostly like to watch tv series and/or movies alone, quietly in my bedroom. I don’t require use of a kitchen, I am people friendly, and also pet friendly.

Peter's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo
Credit check available
Certn logo

Peter's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Peter on social media

Contact Peter

Photo of Peter
Peter
Online today

To message Peter or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more