Photo of Donovan


Male · 33 years · professional

Free to message

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

$1,200 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up


Hi I am a clean and professional 33 year old guy I have an on going wcb claim that lasts untiI am 65 years of age currently residing in richmond and seeking a place more outdoors / city and was told Chilliwack is where its at seeking place for the 1st of Nov I have a good healthy routine and am very respectful towards other occupants I am away most the day and in bed by 8pm I prefer quieter place where one can clear there thoughts and be comfortable with in the environment I have had 2 surgeries in the past 7 years and recently moved out to the coast from Alberta but grew up in ontario near the water and moved to work in the oil fields in Alberta after highschool .I have clean criminal record and as well have had a recent company I owned and operated in Sylvan Lake AB working with the public . I started the company as I was unsure of what the future would hold and absolutely needed to do something so I started an Independent Taxi Cab and Courier Company something I could do while tending to my injuries and surgeries . I was Born here on the coast a little further up and simply moved to the coast to have a clean and healthy life style as I am deemed un able to work at my regular job and needed a change from the hustle and bustle of my recent on goings and believe being on the coast I can maintain a healthy lifestyle with the amenities thus gorgeous land has to offer I am very straight up and honest I will be straight forward with you and can provide proof of income if need be .I am fairly physically fit and like to go for bike rides but don't have a bike here yet and am looking to take up some new hobbies like boating and probably going to do more fishing I consider my self to be very caring and helping person do have immediate family in West Van and On the island as well in kamloops I have a 6 year old daughter I travel to see and spend weekends frequently. I will be retaining a Job after I get situated as with my claim I am able to work a min wage job and will not affect my wcb earnings as thus is my plan after I get into a place to find a job but do have my courier company going and sometimes take odd jobs. I am am seeking a 1 year Min lease I need 1 regular sized room I provide my own bed and mini fridge I can provide living references criminal record as well vulnerable history sector. Just one me, no pets, no instruments, no excessive noise ,I am very quiet inside the house and keep to my self I have all my own things and simply just need a decent sized room with wifi. thank you very much .Donovan S

Donovan's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (236) XXX-XXXX
Find other roommates looking in: Chilliwack BC.

Contact Donovan