Photo of Tina

Tina

Female · 26 years · Disability

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Halifax NS.

Budget
$575 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
May 1
Looking to stay
60 months
🚭 Non-smoker
🐱 Has a cat
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

I would like to get a place or room that I can feel safe in and live there longer then 4 years if possible. I am clean, respectful, quiet when it’s appropriate timing, I don’t party, or drink, or smoke (due to moderate asthma conditions) not smokers asthma... that doesn’t exist lol jk, plus I’m allergic to cigarette smoke and the smell ( I sneeze a lot and get sore throat as well) I have one fixed female emotional support cat who isn’t a bitch lol thank god, I have a sense of humor not like any other I’ve met, I am getting a snake in October so the person needs to be used to me walking around with a snake in hand lol, I love animals well depending on the type of dog and temperament I love them too (no, pitty breeds aren’t bad the Owners usually are ugh), I am a chatty person but I am also an introvert, one last note, I do have mental disabilities that make it hard to cope with narcissists, dirty people, disrespectful people, rude and mean people basically I treat them how they treat me so please be nice to me and I’ll be nice back... it’s just better that way I strongly dislike making enemies, however I am a sympathetic person so if u need to talk to someone u can talk my ear off, I’m also extremely good at keeping secrets😉, that’s it lemme know what u think, life is like a fart so please do consider me 😊, 😑seriously I may end up homeless due to the extreme rental increases this year

Tina's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (782) XXX-XXXX
Find other roommates looking in: Halifax NS.

Contact Tina

Photo of Tina
Tina
Online this week

To message Tina or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more