Photo of Cloé

Cloé

Female · 20 years · I am a 20 years old student from Lyon, France! I will be staying for at least both semesters as I enrolled in an exchange program.

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

Budget
$800 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
September 1
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🎓 Student
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi, I'm Cloé! I am 5 feet 6 inches virgo who loves pastel colors and dogs, and yes I am French but no I am not from Paris. I love to learn more about history, culture, art, media, and of course to practice English. I am curious, sensitive and funny. Despite being 20 years old, I am very organized, mature, tidy, and I know that maitaining a good living space takes work. I also know that living with roomates, especially in a new country, can be really fun! We could make dinner, go out, have great conversations, watch movies, share interests, learn more about eachother's culture... But don't worry, I also love to have my private space and to recharge on my own. One more thing, it is also very important for me to have a safe place as my home, meaning that I don't want racists, sexists, homophobes and/or transphobes as roomates. Don't hesitate to contact me! :)

Cloé's verifications

Phone number
🇫🇷 FR 06 XX XX XX XX
Photo of Cloé from Instagram
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Cloé on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Ottawa ON.

Contact Cloé

Photo of Cloé
Cloé
Online this month

To message Cloé or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more