Photo of Justin

Justin

Male · 32 years · Chef, Consultant and Restaurant owner.

Updated
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Montréal QC.

Budget
$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
May 1
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

My name is Justin Moretti-Montpetit (feel free to check my Instagram to get a better idea of who I am 😊) I am a classically trained professional Chef, consultant and part restaurant owner. I am just looking to move back to Montreal for a new project and absolutely want to be back in St Henri where I have always lived. Aside from cooking French and Italian food professionally (Where I learned in 2007) as a career, I am a fitness and health freak (always eating clean and organic meals) and always at the Hard Knox boxing gym during my free time. Huge jogger and sports fan in general. I am very clean, almost a neat freak, dog and cat friendly (love all animals) but currently do not own one. I am very busy and never home except to sleep and have breakfast. I do occasionally enjoy a lazy day off with a good Netflix binge, the hockey game or a great book. Cheers!

Justin's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (514) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Justin from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Justin from Instagram
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Justin on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Montréal QC.

Contact Justin

Photo of Justin
Justin
Online today

To message Justin or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more