Photo of Fareeha

Fareeha

Female · 25 years · Horticulture and organic farming

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Revelstoke BC, Nelson BC & Chilliwack BC.

Budget
$750 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
October 15

Description

Hello, my name is Fareeha and I am a 25 year old female. My background is in horticulture and organic farming.

I have moved around quite a bit, so have lived in shared accomodation multiple times and am used to following good level of cleanliness, am respectful of different lifestyles, diets, routine etc. and am more than happy/willing to follow any house rules that are set and in place!

I am a pretty social and open-minded person, I like to go out, love music and doing outdoor activities, as well as yoga. At the same time I very much enjoy my moments of peace and quiet. I like to see home as an area of zen and comfort. Keeping the home vibe postivie, considerate, joyful and communicative is important I feel. On my own time I am usually reading or writing, and at the moment am teaching myself how to play the acoustic guitar.

I am happy to share further information or answer any questions you may have. Thanks!

Fareeha's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (647) XXX-XXXX
Find other roommates looking in: Revelstoke BC, Nelson BC & Chilliwack BC.

Contact Fareeha

Photo of Fareeha
Fareeha
Online today

To message Fareeha you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more