Photo of Nam

Nam

Male · 26 years · Quality Assurance Lab Associate

Featured
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Windsor ON.

Budget
$1,440 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
February 28
Looking to stay
8 months
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Quiet introvert. Graduated 4 years ago from University of Waterloo. Presently working mostly 12hr daily shifts... (grossing 6-14k a month-ish)

Mostly spending time alone in room, or at work. Not really into partying, drinking, smoking. Looking for something a bit cleaner and slightly luxurious/embellished. Strongly preferred own bathroom/washroom & at minimum a parking spot and furnished (very inconvenient to move desks/beds around) and fast internet. I usually get sushi, steak or something delivered everyday as I have little time to cook. personality code : INTJ 5w6 sx/sp phlegmatic

I already have a place at the moment for $850 on Riverside but if there is something better or if someone wants to team up, I don't mind. My budget is mostly in $700-$950 range but if someone else wants to team up for a more luxurious place; don't mind splitting $1300/1400ish or so (decent house/super-nice suite or something) - can pay proportionately more.

Personal interests - reading up on finances/occasional trading, geopolitics, economics, scientific articles, research articles, swimming (when facilities are open), online gaming, bicycling (summer), watching interesting lectures, etc.

Nam's verifications

ID verified
Berbix logo
Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (226) XXX-XXXX
Spotify
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Nam on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Windsor ON.

Contact Nam

Photo of Nam
Nam
Online today

To message Nam or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more