Housemates & Flatmates in Cameron, Burnaby BC

Couples Female LGBT+ or Gay Male 50 years + Single Student With cat With dog
$500

Ishanthi

25 years · Female

Hi, I am an international grad student looking for a room. I am quiet and keep to myself, but would love to socialize with new people every now and t...

Roommate looking in: Burnaby Lake, Burnaby BC.

$800

Leslie

32 years · Male

Quiet, friendly, non smoking, non-partying working professional looking for a place to stay in the New Westminster area. looking for furnished accomod...

Roommate looking in: Surrey BC & New Westminster BC.

$600

Ed

56 years · Male

Hard working and clean. I don't have any bad habits. I'm easy going and polite. I generally keep to myself. I like to read. I don't watch a lot of TV.

Roommate looking in: New Westminster BC.

Photo of Aljon
New
$1,000

Aljon

22 years · Male

Hey! I’m an RN from Saskatchewan looking to relocate to Burnaby/New Westminster during this summer. I’m very easygoing and respectful. The nature of m...

Roommate looking in: New Westminster BC & Burnaby BC.

$1,000

Serena

24 years · Female

Hi! My name is Serena and I am from Italy. I moved to Vancouver a couple of months ago and now I am looking for a room or an apartment to rent, from t...

Roommate looking in: New Westminster BC.

Photo of Austin
Updated
$1,000

Austin

20 years · Male

Reliable, easy going, friendly and quiet. I like meeting new people. I enjoy socializing but do need my alone time. Not a huge fan of partying. Moving...

Roommate looking in: New Westminster BC.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 3,578 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.