Photo of Taylor's room
Free to message

Woolwich Street

Guelph, ON N1H 3X5

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
3 roomies
$615 per month
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Stay length
Minimum 8 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome

About the room

Hi there!

We have a room for rent in our 3-bedroom shared home starting April 1st. Our house is only a 15-minute walk from downtown and has: • a full kitchen/dining area with a dishwasher, fridge, stove, etc. • a spacious livingroom. • In-unit brand new laundry with dryer. • parking for 1 car • A huge backyard with a garden and a tree fort! • A large storage area for your stuff.

The house is fully furnished with brand new furniture, but the room is not. The room looks out over the street and has big bright windows that let in lots of natural light.

Our best hope is to find someone around the same age as us who is openminded and wears their heart on their sleeve.

A few other things to note: • No pets, • Our home is LGBTQ+ friendly, and you should be too; It's 2020. • No one over the age of 34 • Must be ok to live with a couple. • Sorry, no couples, but if you have a boyfriend or girlfriend that lives elsewhere that’s ok!

If it sounds like you would be a good fit for our place, please send us a message- preferably a text- and write the word WOOLWICH in all caps to show us that you read the entire wall of text above.

We hope to hear from you soon!

About the Roomies

You will be sharing the place with 3 other lovely souls, 1 woman and a couple. We are all in our 20s. We are generally pretty outgoing and enjoy sharing our house as a found family. We are openminded, respectful, feminist and liberal and would hope for you to be the same. We like going out on weekends at bars (no house parties), plan the occasional board game night and enjoy yoga, rock climbing, hiking and paddling, among other things. Sometimes we all curl up on the couch with a glass of wine and binge Netflix together. We're pretty spontaneous.

Taylor's verifications

ID verified
Berbix logo
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Taylor on social media

Rooms ON Guelph N1H 3X5 Woolwich Street

Contact Taylor

Photo of Taylor
Online this week
Taylor's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (226) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Taylor's other listings

Photo of Taylor


31 years · Male

Hi I'm Taylor. I work as a canoeing rafting and sea kayaking guide, and my wife Verena (25F) is at UoG for Wildlife Biology and Conservation. Our othe...

Roommate looking in: Guelph ON.