Photo of Dylan's room
Verified
Free to message

Rue Hadley

Montréal, QC H4E 3N1

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$550 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
None
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome

About the room

EN FRANÇAIS CI-DESSOUS

Hey folks, I'm looking for a roommate to share my apartment (5½, 2 BR, 1 BA) with. The rent would be $550 a month all included (Internet, electricity, hot water, etc.). The move-in date would be JULY 1

The apartment is a 7 minute walk from Monk metro station, and a 12 minute walk from Jolicoeur metro station. The apartment is on the second floor. There’s easy and free parking all along the street. There’s two balconies, one in front and one in back. The place has many appliances, including a refrigerator, oven, microwave, washing machine and dryer. No cats or dogs, but smaller pets are fine. The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet. There's a nice park a minute walk away. Other nearby amenities include Jean-Coutu, Provigo, IGA, SAQ, as well as many local charcuteries, bakeries, diners, etc.

If you have any questions, you can message me. Thank you!


Bonjour! Je suis à la recherche d'un colocataire pour partager mon appartement (5½, 2 BR, 1 BA) à compter du 1er juillet. Le loyer sera de 550 $, tout inclus (électricité, eau chaude, Internet, etc.).

Le logement, situé à 7 minutes de marche du métro Monk et à 12 minutes du métro Jolicœur, se trouve au deuxième étage. On peut se stationner facilement et gratuitement sur la rue. Il y a deux balcons, un en avant et un en arrière. Sont également inclus les électroménagers, y compris réfrigérateur, cuisinière, micro-ondes, laveuse et sécheuse. Les chiens et les chats ne sont pas permis, mais les petits animaux de compagnie sont acceptés. Le quartier est beau et tranquille. Un joli parc est situé à 1 minute de marche. On trouve à proximité de nombreux services et commerces, notamment Jean-Coutu, Provigo, IGA, SAQ et plusieurs charcuteries, boulangeries, restos, etc.

Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez m’envoyer un message. Merci!

About the Roomies

The only person living here would be me and you. My girlfriend frequently stays the night, but we mostly keep to ourselves. If you'd like to know more about me, I'd be happy to chat with you!

Dylan's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (514) XXX-XXXX

Rooms QC Montréal H4E 3N1 Rue Hadley

Contact Dylan

Photo of Dylan
Dylan
Dylan's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (514) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more