Photo of Matthew's room
Verified
Free to message

Mark Street

London, ON N5V 3P2

Private room with shared bathroom
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
5 roomies
Rent
$590 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$1,180
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome

About the room

One main floor room available May 1st, 2020. Furnished communal areas, kitchen supplies included, you furnish your own bedroom. 5 bedrooms house shared with mature students. No smoking, no pets, no parties. Looking for mature, Fanshawe/Western student looking for a one-year lease. Starting at $590 month, utilities, and Wi-Fi all included - parking is $25 extra. The house 1.2 km walk or 5 minutes bus to Fanshawe main campus. House has been totally renovated, new bathrooms, kitchen and living rooms. All new furnishing, no carpets.

• 2 fully furnished living rooms with big screen Smart TV’s • High Speed Internet (unlimited data) • Fully equipped new, modern kitchen with dishwasher, stove, microwave, 2 fridges, • Small appliances and includes quality pots/pans, cutlery, dishes, knives, etc. • Large pantry so you have separate area for dry goods • 2 full bathrooms with showers and ceiling fans • Air conditioning • Washer and dryer in basement • Large private back yard with BBQ • Keypad security locks on all bedrooms and entrance door • Flooring – vinyl throughout • Shopping one block away and bus routes one house away in quiet residential neighborhood • First and Last Month Rent upon lease signing • Parent/Guardian guarantee for rent and damages required if under age 25 • Mature individuals who are respectful of roommates and respectful of property.

About the Roomies

Roommates are very clean and respectful people, it feels more like a family then a house that you're just living in. You feel very comfortable as soon as you move in and the house is great place to live in general.

Matthew's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (226) XXX-XXXX

Rooms ON London N5V 3P2 Mark Street

Contact Matthew

Matthew
Matthew's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (226) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more