Photo of Karen Starchuk's room
Verified
Free to message

Thomas Street

Mississauga, ON L5M 6W9

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$955 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$100
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
3 - 12 months
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Move in date flexible! Prefer female only NEW exec condo. Shared with one professional female.2 bedroom plus 2 full washrooms. You have your 1 bedroom furnished and full private bathroom. Quiet adult building. Miss rentals are for 1900.00 and Basements for 1500.00 plus plus. Gorgeous place! Immaculate, if interested letโ€™s chat. Highly sought after area -10 min to GO train across from transit. Parking outside 200 feet from door -laundry insuite. No curry cooking Iโ€™m allergic.

About the Roomies

I am in IT, working at home. Iโ€™m mature, marathon runner, cycle, and sociable. I am very quiet, no parties and sleepovers. I am divorced and have 2 big adult kids. My name is Karen. I am allergic to curry please know that. I am not seeking a roommate that hides in their room, or a best friend, we can negotiate and make this work between us. Itโ€™s all about communication . Month to month.

Rooms ON Mississauga L5M 6W9 Thomas Street

Contact Karen Starchuk

Photo of Karen Starchuk
Karen Starchuk
Karen Starchuk's listing is not available
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ CA (416) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more