New
Verified
Free to message

Mary's room

Toronto, ON M5C 2R4

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$1,050 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
None
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
September 1
Stay length
6 - 12 months
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly

About the room

The building is a 3-minute walk from the King and Queen streetcars, 5-minute walk to King station, with a Metro and the St Lawrence Market just down the street. There is a card-operated laundry room in the building, which is small but well-maintained. The building is old but very clean. I've lived here for six years.

Your bedroom has a balcony and a nice big closet! The room is 9.5 x 10.5 feet, and there’s an additional 6.5 x 3.5 ft. nook by the closet, so the room is 14 feet at its longest point.

The room is unfurnished, but the bed and two nightstands are available for purchase from my previous roommate. I am very good at finding cheap used furniture if you do need more, haha.

There’s also a living room, small den, a storage closet, one bathroom and kitchen. The apartment is over 850 square feet, quite spacious and sunny.

About the Roomies

I’m a video editor. I’m 29, very clean & tidy, pretty sociable, but introverted. I’m in my room a lot of the time. That said, I’m really hoping we can hang out sometimes, watch movies together, do crafts or whatever else you like - I really want us to get along, and to make sure we’ll both be happy living together! I would love to live with someone clean and somewhat outgoing. I love learning about other people's passions and hobbies.

Mary's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (416) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Mary from Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Mary on social media

Rooms ON Toronto M5C 2R4

Contact Mary

Photo of Mary
Mary
Online this week

To message Mary you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more