Photo of Rachel's room
Verified
Free to message

Rachel's room

Halifax, NS B3H 2N4

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$550 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$275
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome

About the room

The property is a 3 bedroom basement apartment in the Quinpool and Robie area. The bedrooms are a good size with sizeable closets in each room. Laminate floors throughout, and stays nice and cool in the summer. Rent is $550.00, power, and wifi not included - we will be living with 2 kitties :) The landlord lives in the house above, and has requested that we smoke away from the house (just outside is okay) as they have a number of health issues. ALL GENDERS WELCOME, JUST NO COUPLES

About the Roomies

My name is Rachel, I am a 25 year old working professional, currently working from home. My roommate's name is Bradley, 27 working professional. We like to keep things clean and organized, working together with chores ect. We are also very social with each other and have become good friends. We like open and honest communication and always want everyone to feel safe and comfortable in their own home - if something bothers you, speak up! We are cannabis and alcohol consumers, but loud parties not so much. We are looking to find someone who is also very clean - if you want to be social with us great! If not that's totally okay too!

Rachel's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (416) XXX-XXXX

Rooms NS Halifax B3H 2N4

Contact Rachel