Updated
Verified
Free to message

Madsen Road

Kelowna, BC V1X 2W1

Private room with shared bathroom
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$200
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now

About the room

1 12x12

We have a 12'x12' room for rent in our family home. It is a main floor bedroom furnished with a single bed, dresser and desk. Big back yard and deck trampoline bar b que available. visit stockmannshomestay@weebly for more pics

About the Roomies

Hello available immediately

My husband and I have shared our home with students from around the world for over 6 years. We have hosted many students from Japan who come to Kelowna to attend Okanagan College. We have also hosted students from China, Russia, India, Taiwan and Saudi Arabia. At present we have a young male student from Canada who is doing his Masters at UBCO and a young female student who is working with the church ministry. We have 2 granddaughters (ages 6 and 8) who visit us. My husband works at Home Depot, which is a home improvement store, and I work at the Salvation Army. meals can be included or for an additional price at this time we have 4 guinea pigs 2 are ours the other 2 is a roomates

Victor and Nadine Stockmann

victor's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (250) XXX-XXXX

Rooms BC Kelowna V1X 2W1 Madsen Road

Contact victor

victor
Online this week

To message victor or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (250) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more