Verified
Free to message

Woking Crescent

Mississauga, ON L5K 1Z6

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
Rent
$1,060 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$100
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 3 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Fully renovated condo last year. Open concept.

Looking for a roommate to rent the second bedroom. Everything is included (utilities, hydro, 1 parking spot, internet). Room available as of November 1st.

Must be comfortable with dogs. I have a Siberian Husky.

About the Roomies

I am a young professional who currently works from home and owns the condo. I like run with my husky after work and drink a beer in the evening while watching tv/playing video games. I stay up very late on weekends, sometimes until 4am, but I do keep noise to a minimum. My friends come over at least once a week to hang out and play D&D once in a while. I prefer roommates who are clean and keep up with chores and like to hang out.

Andrew's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (647) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Andrew from Facebook
Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Andrew on social media

Rooms ON Mississauga L5K 1Z6 Woking Crescent

Contact Andrew

Photo of Andrew
Andrew
Online this month

To message Andrew or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (647) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more