Photo of Camille's room
Free to message

Eglinton Avenue West

Toronto, ON M6E 2H1

Rent
$1,165 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$1,165
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hi everyone! My name is Camille and I’m looking for a roommate to share my 2bed/2bath unit with. I’m easy-going, tidy, and am looking for a roommate that I can genuinely get along with.

The unit is in a brand new building really close to Eglinton West TTC station. The unit faces south west so it’s facing away from the hustle and bustle of Eglinton, and there’s a great view of the city skyline and the water! There are all new appliances and a balcony! The building has a terrace/courtyard common area with BBQs, an exercise and yoga room, and bike storage.

The condo will be furnished but your room will not be (however, it can be furnished if needed). Rent is $1165 with internet, plus utilities which would be split with me (approx $40-75 each per month). Parking can be available for an additional cost, but would need to be rented from a resident (I’ve seen some posted for $120-180/month). Move in can be anytime after October 1.

If you have any additional questions or want to see a video walkthrough, please get in touch! :)

About the Roomies

ABOUT ME! - I am a 28 y/o female working in Human Resources. I’ve lived in Toronto for 3 years, and love to get out and explore all the great places to eat. I have a cat and a dog. My cat is 7 y/o and is very well-behaved. You will hardly know he’s there. My dog is a 3 y/o rescue cattle dog - she is so friendly and a little timid at first, but she’s a lot of fun and loves to play and cuddle. She is very quiet and will hangout in her crate while I’m out.

A little bit more about me: I love spending time outdoors, reading, and watching movies. I like to keep a clean space. I will happily watch Friends on repeat and am looking for a roommate who is up to have the occasional movie night, chat on the balcony, or even just hangout with my dog when she’s in a playful mood. I like to have friends over occasionally, but usually only on weekends and in a relaxed environment.

Rooms ON Toronto M6E 2H1 Eglinton Avenue West

Contact Camille

Photo of Camille
Camille
Online this month
Camille's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (416) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more