Photo of Michelle's room
Verified
Free to message

Rue Springland

Montréal, QC H4E 2G6

Private room with shared bathroom
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$440 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
None
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
8 - 42 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

The room itself is pretty basic. It has a relatively large closet, and a window that looks directly into the balcony. The apartment has two rooms, which don't share any walls, so you can't usually hear the other tenant from your room. The property is a 15-minute walk from Monk metro, and a similar distance from Carrefour Angrignon. The room is not furnished, but the rest of the apartment is.

About the Roomies

I am a female in my twenties and I work downtown. I'm pretty quiet, and I'm more the "drinking this vodka alone in my room with some good cookies while binge-watching The Boys" type than anything. I like my apartment to be clean, and I usually like to equally split the chores between the other tenant and myself.

Michelle's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (514) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Michelle from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Michelle from Spotify
Spotify
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Michelle on social media

Rooms QC Montréal H4E 2G6 Rue Springland

Contact Michelle

Photo of Michelle
Michelle
Online yesterday
Michelle's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more