New
Verified
Free to message

Derek's room

Lasalle, ON N9J 2P8

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
None
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
January 1
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome

About the room

Looking to sublet my room as I'm moving to Toronto. Current lease is untill September 2021. Apartment is Shared with my current roomate who is a phd researcher at UoW - 30 years old and an amazingly chilled human being.

Apartment is right on the water with private dock, deck over the water and an amazing view. Very quiet and private. Apartment is furnished and I'm leaving behind dressers so all you will need is a bed! Brand new fridge and stove in the unit, all included for 700 per month - an amazing deal. This property will WoW you!

Looking for a January 1st start date, please contact me to come see the apartment, meet the roomate and find out if this is for you!

About the Roomies

Dr. Hollins, phd researcher in Marine Biology. From the UK, Dr. Hollins likes videogames, science materials and pop culture. Fishing is a favorite past time and at this property you can literally fish from your rooms window.

Derek's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (226) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Derek from Instagram
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Derek on social media

Rooms ON Lasalle N9J 2P8

Contact Derek

Photo of Derek
Derek
Online yesterday

To message Derek or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (226) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more