New
Verified
Free to message

Esquimalt Road

Esquimalt, BC V9A 3M7

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$400
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
January 1

About the room

Hola!

My roommate is moving back home to UK so I'm looking for a roommate for a spacious 2 bedroom apt, available Jan 1st. (Can be a few days earlier if needed) Unfurnished room but the rest of the apartment is furnished and stocked.

Financial :

$800/month with $35 parking fee if needed. B.C. Hydro and Internet to share (an average of 60 CAD per month)

Location :

Esquimalt- The apartment is well located, close to grocery stores, pharmacy, liquor store, West Bay etc. 10 minutes to downtown by bike or bus. Bike rack built-in inside the apartment. Laundry available in the building.

About the Roomies

I am a 27 y.o 9-5 public service professional, originally from Europe with great passion for my work, sports, visual arts, etc. I also enjoy cooking and spending time with friends. Searching for a social roommate situation where we could share common interests (although not mandatory) occasional meal, movie and a good talk :) Throughout years of amazing living with roommates, I firmly believe that communication, respect and compromising are the keys to happy residential coexistence. Cleanliness, organization and willingness to improve our living space desired.

Let me know if you need more pictures or info. Please do not ask if it is still available, if this listing is up - it is available. Please message me with some info about yourself :)

Alexander's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (587) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Alexander from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Alexander from Instagram
Instagram
Photo of Alexander from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Alexander on social media

Rooms BC Esquimalt V9A 3M7 Esquimalt Road

Contact Alexander

Photo of Alexander
Alexander
Online this week

To message Alexander or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (587) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more