Verified
Free to message

Falgarwood Drive

Oakville, ON L6H 2P3

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$730 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$730
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
March 1
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome

About the room

March 1st!! Lease is up May 31st. 3 month sublet with option to extend through landlord possible. Bedroom on top floor (of 3) with walk-in closet. 15 minute walk to Sheridan, 10 minute walk to the mall. Comes with bed, side tables, possibly dresser as well. Kitchen and bathroom are shared and fully functional. The house comes furnished as well with in-suite laundry. The shower is also really something else, comes with 4 different water output options. There is a patio and small outdoor space. Smoking is okay outside. There are 2 other bedrooms with people occupying them. Tenant is required to pay 1/3 of Internet and hydro. And an application to landlord is required as well. I will upload some pictures later!

About the Roomies

One room is being rented out after Jan 1 by a new tenant so that will be updated. The other tenant is a girl in her 20s with a cat.

Kaelan's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (289) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Kaelan from Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Kaelan on social media

Rooms ON Oakville L6H 2P3 Falgarwood Drive

Contact Kaelan

Photo of Kaelan
Kaelan
Online yesterday

To message Kaelan you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Kaelan's other listings