Verified
Free to message

High Park Drive

Guelph, ON N1G 2H7

Private room with shared bathroom
6 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
5 roomies
Rent
$600 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$1,200
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
May 1
Stay length
12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome

About the room

1 bedroom available in the basement of a 6 bedroom home. There is a bathroom, kitchen, living area, and a laundry machine and drier in the basement that you will have access to, as well as the same on the first floor which are available to you as well.

Right around the corner from a gym, sushi, pizza, convenience store and bus stop. Conveniently located near both downtown and the university.

No smoking inside, smoking outside is okay.

About the Roomies

You will be living with 5 other girls going into their fourth year at the University of Guelph who are studious throughout the week but like to have fun on the weekends.

Rooms ON Guelph N1G 2H7 High Park Drive

Contact Laura

Photo of Laura
Laura
Online this month

To message Laura or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (289) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Laura's other listings

Photo of Laura
$630

Laura

20 years · Female

I'm a 20 year old female going to the University of Guelph. I'm a very easy going person, I won't be the cause of any drama or messes in the kitchen/w...

Roommate looking in: Guelph ON.