Photo of Mugdha's room
Free to message

Mugdha's room

Brampton, ON L7A 3R5

Rent
$1,000 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
None
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included

About the room

I have one huge master bedroom available in a 4 bedroom house located just off Chinguacousy and Sandalwood in Brampton. The room is unfurnished but has a separate private washroom attached with big bathtub and separate standing washing area. It also has 2 closets and a lot of natural lighting. From past 4 months, 2 girls have been living in the master bedroom but as they’re now moving out there is a room available as of FEBRUARY 1, 2021.

The house itself is large and comes equipped with unlimited wi-fi, a fully stocked kitchen, television, parking spot for your car if any. The bedroom is on the first floor, so it shouldn’t disturb you if people come around and besides, we are certainly very respectful.

The house is located in a very convenient location as well. There are grocery stores nearby and a lot of good restaurants as well. There are many parks as well if you are interested in outdoor walks and stuff.

So if you’re interested please text and we can discuss other details.

About the roomies

About us: I am Mugdha and I am Indian and I’ve been living in this house for about 6 months with my 2 other roommates. I am 25 years and work for an IT company. The other two rooms are occupied by 2 other girls who are also from India. They are both working professionals. We all like keeping the place neat and tidy - I actually enjoy cleaning in my spare time and sometimes we all do it together as roommate team (we make it fun!).

Rooms ON Brampton L7A 3R5

Contact Mugdha