Updated
Verified
Free to message

Nicole's room

Saint Catharines, ON L2P 3P8

2 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$850 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
None
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
March 1

About the room

I have an unfurnished bedroom with a private 4-piece bathroom available. Shared with one female roommate (me!) and my two cats.

The home is a fully furnished, 3-story townhouse with 2 bedrooms + den and 2.5 bathrooms including:

-Laundry

-Dishwasher

-Garage for storage

-Plenty of closet space

-Backyard + balcony

-Move in date is flexible

About the Roomies

Hello, my name is Nicole! I have two lovely, affectionate cats named Digby and Boris.

I am open-minded, outgoing, and respectful of my roommate's space. I like to keep my home clean and organized.

I am a McMaster student (currently everything is online, but I will be commuting when it starts back in-person). When I'm not studying, I like to read, work out, watch TV, hike, and take care of my houseplants. I spend quite a bit of time at home and am looking for a roommate with a similarly low-key lifestyle.

Nicole's verifications

ID verified
Berbix logo
Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (289) XXX-XXXX
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Nicole on social media

Rooms ON Saint Catharines L2P 3P8

Contact Nicole

Photo of Nicole
Nicole
Online this week

To message Nicole or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (289) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more