Photo of Brendan's room
Free to message

Brendan's room

Edmonton, AB T6W 3A7

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$650 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$650
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now

About the room

The house is located in Paisley - SW corner near 141 street and Ellerslie. Great location with fast access to the Henday, hwy 2, Terwilliger, and Whitemud. Thereโ€™s also the Heritage park and ride station just 5 min from home. We have a great common space to kick back and relax, with a really nice kitchen and basement workout space - feline companionship will be available 24/7. Back yard has deck, BBQ, garden, and patio dinning set. Yard is not fully fenced.

About the roomies

There are 2 roommates currently - myself and Pascal. A bit about me: I am usually a quite person, but get me talking about something Iโ€™m passionate about and I become quite animated. Currently in school, working part time. Iโ€™m active and enjoy living a healthy lifestyle - I rock climb, hike, and (used to) play on ESSC team and do the gym thing when covid wasnโ€™t a thing. An important piece of roommate knowledge is that I take a lot of pride in keeping my home clean and well put together - it would mean a lot to me if we can agree on chores and the level of clean that is acceptable for us to be happy.

About Pascal: he is very polite and friendly. During the last year he has taken up learning about music and music production. He also enjoys being active and is always cooking great smelling meals. Pascal operates his own painting business and tends to be very busy during the summer months.

We are interested in living with someone who is independent, mature, and is covid safe/aware. We do not have guests over and try to minimize our own direct contact within the house (we are willing to discuss outdoor gatherings).

Brendan's verifications

Rooms AB Edmonton T6W 3A7

Contact Brendan