Photo of Ceara's room
Verified
Free to message

Ceara's room

Toronto, ON M6H 2P2

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$1,125 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$2,250
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
June 30
Stay length
12 months

About the room

Available for June 1st or July 1st.

Unit: 1 large, unfurnished bedroom in a 2 bedroom, 2nd Floor Apartment Price: $1100 + Internet (around $60) Location: Lil Italy (College/Ossington)- 5min walk to Oss. Station Relationship to the unit: Tenant seeking roomie (w/roommate agreement) Old roommate’s visa ran out and is moving back home. Lease Terms: 1 Year Lease, move-in June 1st Required Documents: First & Last, Credit Check, and References Additional Information: 2nd Floor of an old home between College/Bloor. Shared living room, bathroom, & kitchen- lots of light. Also, a big backyard with garden.

Laundry in building as well.

About the Roomies

Hiii, I’m Ceara. I’m now mid-20s (☹), I mostly just work (9-5/boring job/doesn’t reflect who I am-hopefully),and just took on a second job working from home on weekends. Pre-covid I went out a ton, was rarely home, always doing something. Nowadays though I am very the opposite: Lots of Tiktok (not ashamed), movies, and cooking/baking (I’m not great at either, but I’m doiin it). Me as a roommate is very clean, mostly keep to myself tbh- I’m toast after work/with the state of the world rn. “420 friendly”, and I burn an egregious amount of incense.

Ellis (my cat): He’s mostly lax, but can be scrappy- he’s in his terrible 2’s, but seems to be mellowing into his 3’s. He usually just hangs around with me, but if you play it cool/aloof he’ll likely be into you. There’s a very good chance I’ll be getting him a sibling.

Ideal Roommate: Keeps things clean/tidy, isn't too loud after 9pm during the week, covid-responsible, would be down to have a meal together every now and then, watch movies, etc. Someone easy/chill.

If you have any questions about me/the place, just ask. Thanks!

***If the ad is up, the place is still available, please respond with a bit about yourself.

Ceara's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Ceara on social media

Rooms ON Toronto M6H 2P2

Contact Ceara

Photo of Ceara
Ceara
Online this month
Ceara's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (647) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more