Photo of shelbie's room
Featured
Verified
Free to message

Jacklin Road

Langford, BC V9B 0W1

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$850 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$400
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
June 15
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
😷 COVID responsible

About the room

Hi there! I have 2 rooms for rent in a 3 bedroom apartment in Langford. My mom and brother are moving to Parksville and I am taking over the apartment! It’s a corner apartment on the 5th (top floor). Lots of space for two awesome people! There is parking available but will cost $50 so total rent would be $850, but if you don’t need the parking spot it will be $800 including bills and internet. If you do have a car the one parking spot is underground and the second one is outside. Super nice balcony area if you wanna sit outside in the sun :) There is laundry in suite. There is one bathroom that would be shared between roommates since I have my own separate bathroom in my room. The rooms will be empty by the time you move in, and they both can fit a queen size bed, as well as extra furniture. double doored closets, so lots of room for extra boxes or storage. There is also Westshore mall not even a 10 min walk away, so everything is super close to the apartment. Outdoor bike lock area for anyone that has a bike! I hope I can find two people for June 15th. Thanks :)

About the Roomies

Hi! My name is Shelbie and I am 20 years old. I’m looking for 2 roommates to live in my 3 bedroom apartment! I work full time at a dispensary, so I’m pretty laid back and usually busy working, doing art, watching tv, or getting high haha. I am super friendly but also completely understanding if you want to have your own space and don’t want to socialize. If you do want a new friend or someone to hang out with at home, I’m your girl!

The apartment has a huge rule about no smoking in the apartment, so if you don’t smoke no worries! You won’t have to worry about weed smells since I will be outside in the smoking area behind the apartment! But if you do smoke, then you’ll have a buddy to go outside with!

I hope I can find two cool people to move in with me ! Looking forward to meeting you :)

shelbie's verifications

ID verified
List your room or create a profile and verify to view shelbie on social media

Rooms BC Langford V9B 0W1 Jacklin Road

Contact shelbie

Photo of shelbie
shelbie
Online today
shelbie's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more