Photo of Ceara's room
Free to message

Ceara's room

Toronto, ON M6H 2P2

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$1,200 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$1,200
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now

About the room

We’ll be sharing a very spacious two-bedroom floor in a big home situated on a quiet, tree-lined residential street. Hardwood floors throughout the home featuring big windows with plenty of light. Large eat-in kitchen, huge living room to have friends over (post-covid) and a very large bedroom as well with a deep closet to match. Laundry in basement (no charge), one parking space, big backyard with garden. 5min walk to Ossington station, 3min walk to College Streetcar. Grocery stores, restaurants, cafes, all within short walking distance.

About the Roomies

Hi my name is Ceara, I’m looking for one roommate for my two bedroom apartment in the College/Ossington area. I’m in my mid-20s, I work two jobs 7 days a week, and am generally a very chill, easy-going person. I’m pretty quiet at home, mostly just watching movies and hanging with my cats. Respectful of others space, and like to keep things clean as much as possible.

What I’m looking for: Someone who is also laid-back, quiet, clean, respectful of our shared spaces, would be down for the odd movie night and a meal.

Rent is $1200 all incl. (internet extra). Proof of income, references, and first and last required.

Ceara's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Ceara on social media

Rooms ON Toronto M6H 2P2

Contact Ceara

Photo of Ceara
Ceara
Ceara's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (647) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more