Photo of Rae's room
Free to message

Graydon Hill Crescent SW

South Edmonton, AB T6W 4C5

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$600 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$600
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months

About the room

Weโ€™re looking for someone to move in ASAP, starting Sept 15-30th!

Room details: Single room with closet. Unfurnished. Shared bathroom with 1 other roommate.

Home details: Recently built modern townhouse. Fully furnished. Pad parking and plug in the back for 2 vehicles, with street parking and plug at the front of the house. In house laundry and dryer, microwave, oven, shared fridge, big basement for storage.

Rent includes: utilities (water, electricity etc.) and wifi!

Right next to Heritage Valley ETS station for easy bus access! (4 min drive) Access to the Henday (5 min drive) Right around the corner from Windermere. (10 min drive) Read Less

About the roomies

Weโ€™re 2 mid-20โ€™s working adults (M + F) looking for a 3rd roommate to take over the lease with us! (With the option to extend in 6 months time if it goes well)

We both get along pretty well and will hang out occasionally. We both are pretty busy with work and tend to keep a relatively quiet and clean home.

My interests (F): plants, gardening, books (yay libraries!), anime, bubble tea, cooking veggie meals etc. Morganโ€™s interests (M): works at a golf course and loves playing sports, unwinding with a TV show (currently watching Outer Banks and rewatching Suits)

Weโ€™re hoping to find someone for early September. The sooner the better!

Rae's verifications

ID verified

Rae's social media

Facebook
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Rae on social media

Rooms AB South Edmonton T6W 4C5 Graydon Hill Crescent SW