Photo of Cara's room
Free to message

Cara's room

South Edmonton, AB T6W 3P9

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$666 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$666
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome

About the room

I have currently found the most perfect never lived in rental in the area of Paisley in West Edmonton! It’s a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath townhouse, with brand new stainless steel appliances, including a gas stove, in suite laundry, and the most beautiful white quartz countertops! It includes street parking and a lot of natural lighting!

About the roomies

Hello, my name is Cara! I’m a 20 year-old female and I’m taking a Bachelor of Education degree, which is currently online due to COVID. I work two jobs and try to workout as much as possible so I’m usually pretty busy! But in my free time, I enjoy movie nights, travel, adventures, having fun with my friends and finding anyway to make the most of everyday.

I’m currently looking for two clean, responsible, and friendly female roommates to rent out the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms in this amazing townhouse. I am a very organized and clean person and would be furnishing the common areas of the house so I would ask that everything is treated with a lot care and respect. The rooms are unfurnished so you’d be able to decorate it however you like, and you would share the bathroom with one other female roommate. I would prefer a student or someone working, but I’m open to discussion. Rent is looking to be about $666 per month with utilities if it were to be split between 3 people. All names would have to be on the lease. If you have any questions, please message me and I’m hoping to connect with the future best roommates ever!

Cara's verifications

Rooms AB South Edmonton T6W 3P9