Photo of Lexi's room
Updated
Free to message

Ontario Street North

City Commercial Core, ON N2H 4Y6

Private room with shared bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$200
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
November 1

About the room

PLEASE READ BEFORE IMBOXING ME I have a room in a 2 bedroom above ground apartment with two balconies for 700$ all inclusive!!! (including wiifi) private room, shared living room and kitchen. No parking available unfortunately but I can look into it if you have a vehicle. It would be month to month to start (negotiations) basically because if we donโ€™t get along, I can kick you out. Willing to rent longer term to the right person! Room is 7 minutes from downtown Kitchener!

About the roomies

I am a 34 year old alternative female. I donโ€™t smoke and would prefer a non smoker. Love animals but currently do not have any. I work 9-5, go to the gym and have weekends off. Iโ€™m not into partying and if you do drugs we will not get along. Iโ€™m quiet, clean and overall laid back. Would prefer someone close to my age but as long as youโ€™re mature, responsible and not a drug user we will get along fine. Message me and we can meet to see if we are a good fit. Iโ€™m LGBT friendly and am okay with pets.

Lexi's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Lexi on social media

Rooms ON City Commercial Core N2H 4Y6 Ontario Street North

Contact Lexi

Photo of Lexi
Lexi
Online this week
Lexi's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more