Photo of Larissa's room
Free to message

Larissa's room

Ottawa, ON K1Y 1H2

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$627 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$627
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Room for rent is available February 1, 2022 - in a shared apartment – lease take-over.

we do not know the room size! 60 was entered to satisfy Zumper app. See pictures for the room view.

This is a very nice and well-run apartment building in an excellent location – Parkdale and Wellington – walk to everything! Bus stops to many places are available at this intersection and commuting is easy.

The room is unfurnished, has a large window and a closet. Common areas shared with the two other roommates – bathroom, kitchen, living area and a balcony. Plenty of storage closets (all along the common) corridor, and cupboards in the kitchen.

Rent is @ $627, includes heat and water; hydro is extra and mostly ~$30 a month And Internet is $25 a month (both after split 3 ways). Parking is available and is extra if you need it.

There is a tidy laundry room downstairs that operates on a card system, cards can be topped-up right in the building lobby.

This is a pet friendly apartment, there is a puppy in the apartment. Sorry, we are not looking to get more pets.

Please message me for any questions or to arrange a viewing. As the rooms are presently occupied, we will need 24 hr notice to view.

About the roomies

One female lives there currently, with a puppy. Home most of the time, except appointments, dog walks, groceries. OttawaU student on temp leave.

Larissa's verifications

Rooms ON Ottawa K1Y 1H2

Contact Larissa