Updated
Free to message

Bipneet's room

South Edmonton, AB T6W 1Z7

3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$300
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
October 8
Stay length
Minimum 3 months
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hello, I am looking for a housemate to share my lovely, modern 1300 Sq duplex located in Windermere (SW Edmonton) starting Oct 8th, 2022.

There are 3 bedrooms in total. I am only renting out one so you will have your own private bathroom and a parking pad at the back or you can choose to street park as well. Itโ€™s located in a safe new neighbourhood. 3-5 minute drive from the Windermere shopping complex. Brand new Movati Gym, coffee shops, neighbour bar and fast food places are only a few minutes walk from it.

About the roomies

I am a 32 year old female working in healthcare. I like staying active- I am into fitness, hiking, snowboarding, like going out on the weekends. I donโ€™t have a lot of people coming over except occasionally on the weekends for socializing. I have 2 kittens, one is about 8 months and the other is a baby 2 months old. They are adorable and super friendly.

Bipneet's verifications

Rooms AB South Edmonton T6W 1Z7

Contact Bipneet

Photo of Bipneet
Bipneet
Online yesterday

To message Bipneet or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Bipneet's other listings