Free to message

Katrina's room

Kingston, ON K7M 7Z1

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
$880 per month
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly

About the room

Hey All! Looking for a third roommate starting May 1st 2023 - April 2024. You will be living with myself and one other female. We are both quiet and respectable students.

-Bedrooms available: 1 -Rent: $880/month -Bathrooms: 1 -Location: 243 Mclellan Court (main intersection Bath & Armstrong) -Available: May 2023 - April 2024 -Internet included: Yes -Utilities included: Yes -Furnished: Main living area yes, bedroom no -Laundry on site: Yes -Female only

-Kitchen has everything required for cooking -Full access to backyard and shed -Parking available -5 minute walk to bus stop -20 minute bus ride to Queens -Walking distance to Cataraqui centre -House is located in a quiet family friendly neighbourhood -Walking distance to shopping centre and other amenities

About the roomies

Two mature female students in our 20’s. Both very quiet and clean. One is a student at Queens the other St Lawrence College. Both enjoy cooking, watching movies and being active outside.

Katrina's verifications

Contact Katrina


To message Katrina or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more