Updated
Free to message

Middleton Street

Pickering, ON L1X2L3

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$700
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
COVID responsible

About the room

On the SUNNY UPPER FLOOR OF MY OWNER OCCUPIED - 3,400 sf ADULT HOME PERFECT TRANSIT PICKERING LOCATION at Brock Road / Major Oaks / Finch TRANSIT: OPG nearby. Bus to GO station, PULSE bus Hwy 2 to GTA. Easy on to 407, 401,
Steps away from bus stop, within walking or biking distance of stores and amenities.

ROOM SIZE: 12 ft. x 14 ft.= 168 sq. ft. PLUS shared Bathroom with soaker tub & shower

FURNISHED INCLUDES: 1. Super Twin Bed with fresh linens and pillows, 2. Recliner chair 3. Bath Towels 4. Dresser and closet 5. Desk with chair 6. Smart TV in room 7. WIFI 8. private room with KEY lock NO other furniture required or welcomed. BONUS: IN-ROOM: Mini-fridge and Microwave 9. ½ Fridge space in Kitchen. 10. All Utilities

SHARED USE OF: Powder Room, 4-pc main bath, kitchen, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, dishes, pots & pans, laundry room, family room, back deck,

PARKING EXTRA - $50/month : One TANDEM spot in driveway for mid-size vehicle.

NON SMOKERS ONLY. NO Pets. .NO Vaping , drugs or cannabis NO overnight guests. Room suitable for ONE (1) person only.

IDEAL ROOMER WOULD MEET THESE REQUIREMENTS: 1.Proof of Income Sources. 2. Last Month Rent on day of approval. PLUS 1st Month rent on Occupancy Date ($1,400 total PLUS $100. IF Parking Approved. 3. NON-Smoker 4. NO pets 5. Courteous, clean, tidy, respectful.

WILL REQUIRE :Name, Age, What you do for work, phone, email – AND A BRIEF DETAIL of YOUR ROOM RENTAL NEEDS to arrange for an in-person visit and Rental Application. MINIMUM 6 MONTHS CONTRACT STAY. OPTION to Renew on month-to-month.

About the roomies

My retired husband and I occupy this 5 bedroom home with 3 other working males who rent a private room. Most often these men are going to their main home in Ontario for the weekends. The average age is 40ish. Very quiet home.

Bonnie's verifications

Rooms ON Pickering L1X2L3 Middleton Street

Contact Bonnie

Bonnie
Online today

To message Bonnie or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more